Tap on a contact you want to delete Tap the overflow icon on the top-right (like when you want to edit the details) Choose "View linked contacts" Tap on "Unlink", and then "Unlink" again After that, go back and you can safely delete your contact without losing those that you didn't want to lose እስኪ ይሄንን ሞክረው (አንድሮይድ ስለማልጠቀም ስክሪን ሻት መላክ አልቻልኩም)
Jul 11, 2021