The answer above is wrong. When it's a private channel it says so. It's because either you're blocked or the channel is deleted(Check with different account)
Aug 16, 2019The answer above is wrong. When it's a private channel it says so. It's because either you're blocked or the channel is deleted(Check with different account)
Aug 16, 2019Cuz it is a private channel, not a public one.
Aug 16, 2019