👉Select Settings & Privacy from the drop-down menu on the top right 👉Click Settings 👉Click Your Facebook Information 👉Click Deactivation and Deletion 👉Select Deactivate Account and hit Continue to Account Deactivation 👉Enter your password and deactivate your account
Feb 11, 2023