Some one, or some group or channel reported you and you're restrained/blocked from sending messages to ppl who are not on your contact list, but this is for some time, like after a week or so you'll be able to send messages....meanwhile you can find out when they will release it by clicking the red exclamation mark (โ)
Dec 19, 2021